Governance Committees

1. Programme Committee

Responsible for: Outcomes for Learners, Teaching Learning and Assessment, Behaviour, Attendance and Punctuality, SEND


Ed Butcher (Chair), Charlie Kennard, Andy Weymouth, Shelly Gonsalves, Jeremy Palmer

2. OPERATIONS Committee

Responsible for: Finance and Facilities, Safeguarding, Health and Safety


Ben Colegrave (Chair), Charlie Kennard, Angela Isaac, Sandra Ernstoff,  Izzi Rutherford (Safeguarding), Jeremy Palmer

3. partnerships Committee

Responsible for: Work related learning, Trainee destinations, Industry Partnerships, Fundraising


Will Kennard (Chair), Charlie Kennard, Angela Isaac, Geoff Taylor,  Izzi Rutherford (Safegurding)